Parents Information

Calendar & Term Dates

School holidays and planned closures

Term 1
Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October 2017
October break
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Term 2
Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas break
Thursday 21st December 2016 – Monday 1st January 2018
Term 3
Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February 2018
February break
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Term 4
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018
April break
Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018
Term 5
Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018 (Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday)
May break
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term 6
Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018

Staff In-Service Training Days

  1. Monday 4th September 2017
  2. Friday 13th October 2017
  3. Friday 9th February 2018
  4. Thursday 21st June 2018
  5. Friday 22nd June 2018

Calendar